The Board of Deacons for St. Mina Church of Calgary for the year 2018 are as follows;


Name Responsibilities
Bishop Mina President
Father Agathon Shayeb Vice President
Hany Soliman Treasurer
Bassem Kamel Board Secretary & Projects
Nabil Rezk Board Member
Farid Botros Property & Maintenance
Mariam Gemayel Board Administration & IT Support
Sally Sorial Church Services (Sunday school, Meetings, Kitchen , Library & Shuttle)
Marco Kerolous IT Services